Rotary Club of Letchworth Howard

 

Members & Officials of the Club

 

Welcome

Members

Events Diary

Our Achievements

Club History

Want to Help ?

Contact us

Christmas 2015

Name Surname Profession Club post email
Valerie Aitken Teacher   ValerieA@Letchworthrotary.org.uk
Julian Bedingfield Diplomat   JulianB@Letchworthrotary.org.uk
John Bush Health Service Management Secretary JohnB@Letchworthrotary.org.uk
Francis Callis Motor Trade Dealership   FrancisC@Letchworthrotary.org.uk
Mike Coleman Education - Comprehensive   MikeC@Letchworthrotary.org.uk
Elizabeth Dew Honorary Member    
Alan Fraser Actuary   AlanF@Letchworthrotary.org.uk
David Glanville Chartered Insurance President DavidG@Letchworthrotary.org.uk
Colin Green Engineering Electrical Past President ColinG@Letchworthrotary.org.uk
Nancy Gwinyai Fostering   NancyG@letchworthrotary.org.uk
Dorothy Harrison Honorary Member    
June Huthert-Averil Psychotherapy   JuneH@Letchworthrotary.org.uk
Arthur Jarman Trade Union Official   ArthurJ@Letchworthrotary.org.uk
Paul Jeffery ICT Consultancy Treasurer PaulJ@Letchworthrotary.org.uk
Chris Rawlins Publishing Consultant   ChrisR@Letchworthrotary.org.uk
Mary Rawlins Medical Publishing   MaryR@Letchworthrotary.org.uk
Angela Silver Charity Administration   AngelaS@Letchworthrotary.org.uk
Tony Silver Quantity Surveying   TonyS@Letchworthrotary.org.uk
David Walker FT - Executive Editor   DavidW@letchworthrotary.org.uk